Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

The Galactic Expo - Nashville's largest and oldest metaphysical event!

Sunday, May 20, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Nashville Psychic Meetup

Come learn about and experience Pranic Healing. Everyone is invited.

Sunday, May 20, 2018, 4:00 pm
Group: Pranic Healing Nashville

Oneness Blessing Meditation

Sunday, May 20, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Oneness Nashville

Regular Weekly Meditation

Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: One Dharma Nashville Meditation Group

Kundalini Yoga Meditations - Connecting Body, Mind and Spirit

Thursday, May 24, 2018, 5:00 pm
Group: Nashville Psychic Meetup

FREE! The Basics of Reiki, Chakra Balancing & Energy Healing

Thursday, May 24, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Spiritual Psychology and Consciousness Group

Reiki Share & Chakra Balancing - Free -NASHVILLE, TN

Thursday, May 24, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: NASHVILLE REIKI & OILS

Goddess on The Rise: Mother's Music Fest

Sunday, May 27, 2018, 12:30 pm
Group: The Goddess Within

Reiki Share & Chakra Balancing - Free -NASHVILLE, TN

Thursday, May 31, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: NASHVILLE REIKI & OILS

Mantra - Sounds into Silence

Friday, June 1, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: Nashville Psychic Meetup

Using a Mantra to Tap Divine Spirit

Saturday, June 9, 2018, 2:30 pm
Group: Nashville Spiritual Experiences Group

Reiki 1 - Usui Shiki Ryoho - Usui Method of Natural Healing

Sunday, June 10, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: NASHVILLE REIKI & OILS

Explore Series: Journey into Shamanism

Monday, June 11, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Nashville Psychic Meetup

FREE! The Basics of Reiki, Chakra Balancing & Energy Healing

Thursday, June 14, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Spiritual Psychology and Consciousness Group

Community Energy Healing Clinic. FREE or by Donation! Ataana Method

Saturday, June 16, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: Energy Healing ~ Nashville ~ Ataana Method ~ Circle Bliss

One Dharma Nashville Monthly Pre Meditation Fellowship

Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 5:30 pm
Group: One Dharma Nashville Meditation Group

Law of Attraction 101

Sunday, June 24, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: The Estuary - Mindfulness, Self-Care, and Support Community

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

Recent Activity »

Sorry, there was no activity found. Please try a different filter.

View All Activity / Read More

@

Not recently active